This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for Self Catering around Ebony?

Churchlands … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Ebony, Kent

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Grease
Saturday, 24th February 2018 from midnight
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th March 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th March 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd March 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd March 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Ryesingers - HMS Pinafore
Friday, 23rd March 2018 from 7:00pm
Rye Country Market
Thursday, 29th March 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th April 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th April 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th April 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th April 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 4th May 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 11th May 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 18th May 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 25th May 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th June 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 31st August 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 5th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 19th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Ebony?

  • Rye Scallop Festival 2018

    Saturday 24th February for 9 days
    Location: Rye

    Rye Scallop Festival 2018 . Further details to follow. ... more

  • Scallop Taster Dinner

    Saturday 24th February for 9 days
    Location: Rye

    Webbe's in Rye Scallop Week Dinner Menu Dinner Taster Menu £42 Alongside our regular a la carte menu we will ... more

  • Grease

    Saturday 24th February
    Location: Rye

    Sing-A-Long version of the original 1978 movie. Join us at Rydell High School’s 40th reunion. Dress to impress and get ... more

  • Taste and Talk Scallops

    Saturday 24th February @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Come and join Russell Drew from Market Fisheries at Simmons Quay for a talk on Rye Bay Scallops. There will ... more

  • Tatners@ Olde World Wines

    Saturday 24th February
    Location: Rye

    Kyle has gained a variety of cooking styles from his travels around the globe, from French cuisine to Asian street ... more

  • Rye History Walks

    Saturday 24th February
    Location: Rye

    Fully guided Walks of the beautiful historic Citadel led by a knowledgeable local expert. Come and explore Rye’s fabulous streets ... more

  • Niall O’Riordan flute & Anne Marshall piano

    Saturday 24th February
    Location: Winchelsea

    Described by critics as ‘dazzling’, ‘tonally ravishing and technically flawless’ (British Flute Society) Irish flutist Niall O’Riordan enjoys an international ... more

  • Winchelsea Arts Concet

    Saturday 24th February
    Location: Winchelsea

    Winchelsea Arts Concert - Niall O'Riordan (flute) and Anne Marshall (piano). Tickets: winchelsea-arts.org.uk ... more

  • A Serving of Scallops and Sea Shanties

    Saturday 24th February
    Location: Rye

    Rye Bay Crew present a medley of scallops and music of the sea; an evening of tastes and sounds of ... more

  • Tatners@ Olde World Wines

    Sunday 25th February
    Location: Rye

    Kyle has gained a variety of cooking styles from his travels around the globe, from French cuisine to Asian street ... more

Message

Ebony Message Board