This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Holiday Cottage around Ebony?

Glebe Cottage … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Ebony, Kent

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th May 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd June 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
La La Land
Friday, 2nd June 2017 from 7:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th June 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th June 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd June 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th June 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th July 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 4th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 11th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 18th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye's Annual Flower and Veg' Show
Saturday, 19th August 2017 from 2:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 25th August 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 22nd September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 29th September 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 6th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 13th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 20th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 27th October 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 3rd November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 10th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 17th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 24th November 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 1st December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 8th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 15th December 2017, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Ebony?

  • Rye Jazz Festival - Nigel Kennedy

    Thursday 25th May
    Location: Rye

    Rye Jazz & Blues Festival are delighted to be presenting the amazing violinist Nigel Kennedy in concert, as part of ... more

  • Jazz Supper at The Mermaid

    Thursday 25th May @ 7:45pm
    Location: Rye

    The Mermaid’s jazz concert series continues, this month featuring trumpeter Paul Higgs who has had an extensive musical career in ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 26th May @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 10th March - 15th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

  • Rye Jazz Festival - Spring Concerts - Stacey Kent

    Friday 26th May
    Location: Rye

    Rye Jazz & Blues Festival present internationally acclaimed and Grammy-nominated vocalist, Stacey Kent, as part of their intimate headline spring ... more

  • Yoga at the Gallivant

    Saturday 27th May @ 7:45am
    Location: Camber

    We are delighted to announce the arrival of yoga to the Gallivant with Sally Bayly, a fantastic local teacher that ... more

  • Coastal Plants

    Saturday 27th May @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye Harbour

    Find out how the shingle and saltmarsh plants cope with their harsh environment. We will also see some coastal birds. ... more

  • Peasmarsh Flower Festival

    Saturday 27th May for 3 days @ 10:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    At St Peter & St Paul Parish Church, Church Lane, Peasmarsh. Our Annual Festival has the theme “Music” this year. ... more

  • Rye Vintage Fair

    Saturday 27th May @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Vintage fair full of beautiful vintage/ antique fashion and accessories from 1900 to 1970s. Entry £1 (children free). ... more

  • May Half Term Crafts

    Saturday 27th May for 9 days @ 11:00am
    Location: Small Hythe

    Across the May half term materials will be available for children to do self-led crafts. They will have the opportunity ... more

  • Walk and Talk - A Guided Tour

    Saturday 27th May
    Location: Rye

    David Hopkins takes you on a historical tour of Rye - Tudor boom, bust and plague, 18th century smuggling, the ... more

Message

Ebony Message Board